notice.

Three tomatoes are walking down the street
- a poppa tomato, a momma tomato, and a little baby tomato.
Baby tomato starts lagging behind.
Poppa tomato gets angry, goes over to the baby tomato, and squishes him... and says:
"Ketchup."

i guess it dosen't matter anymore

Kategori: Från förr

Var på krogen en sväng igår också (a) Jag, Rebecca och Gabbie hängde med Eric, Sebbe, Chris, Thom, Oskar och Gineon ut, mötte dem vid Gamla Stans t-baneuppgång. Det belv Temple Bar igen xD

Jag drog hem ganska tidigt för det var torsdag = segt ^^ haha ..
På vägen hem fick jag insperation - tankarna ville äta upp mig så jag kladdade ner dem i mobilen!

Rebeccas situation var min insperationskälla så jag tillägnar henne detta :)

I'm not in pain,

I'm not the same,

The same as before

This time I won't be the one knocking on your door.


You were the one slamming your door in my face

You kicked me out without feeling, without grace


I stood up for you, you had my trust

That feeling faded and now it has turned into dust


I can't go through this again and again,

This time I won't even be your friend.


You lost me for real,

Me getting hurt wasn't part of the deal.


You didn't love me, so now I'm done.

You had your chance and I have moved on.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: