notice.

Three tomatoes are walking down the street
- a poppa tomato, a momma tomato, and a little baby tomato.
Baby tomato starts lagging behind.
Poppa tomato gets angry, goes over to the baby tomato, and squishes him... and says:
"Ketchup."

smashing pumpkins - drown

Kategori: Från förr

Hello. Mitt internet fungerade inte imorse - eller det kom igång nyss rättare sagt!
- I dag ska jag träffa Astrid :) .. eller hon har inte svarat på mitt sms om vilken tid och sånt,, så vi får se när det blir ^^

Så, vad gör man när internet inte funkar? Jo, man går ut med hunden fast det ösregnar, duschar och läser en bok. Jag måste nämligen läsa ut en bok på engelska och en på franska - jag har ca 100 sidor kvar i engelskboken och har inte ens öppnat franskboken ... så det var kanske en bra idé att läsa? .. men nu är internet igång igen- så då orkar jag inte mer!!!

 Mitt kaffe blev kallt.. igen...

"Wish you were here" - Pink Floyd

So, so you think you can tell Heaven from Hell,
blue skies from pain.
Can you tell a green field from a cold steel rail?
A smile from a veil?
Do you think you can tell?
And did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?

How I wish, how I wish you were here.
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year,
Running over the same old ground.
What have you found? The same old fears.
Wish you were here.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: