notice.

Three tomatoes are walking down the street
- a poppa tomato, a momma tomato, and a little baby tomato.
Baby tomato starts lagging behind.
Poppa tomato gets angry, goes over to the baby tomato, and squishes him... and says:
"Ketchup."

Nostalgi

Kategori: Från förr

Sitter och lyssnar på mitt exemplar av Jamie Meyer skiva It's all about me! Haha för er som inte har en blekaste aning om vem han är kan jag säga att han var med i Popstars 2002 och han var min största idol kanske snarare gud^^ som jag var totalt "förälskad" i , fyfan va ja grina till vissa av de här låtarna! 


image70

just for the record så har jag 2 atografer typ 20-30 bilder och jag har kramat honom 2 ggr OMG ;D


NU ÄR DET NOSTALGI: Good Girl, jag kan fortfarande hela texten =$


So you're the new girl

The talk of the town

Some information

Of wat's going down

Baby, tease, tease, tease

You drive me to my knees


You got me climbing

Every possible wall

You got me hanging

For that possible call

Baby, tease, tease, tease

Come put my heart at ease


So what can we do

You tear me into

Show me your love or let go


So, so come on and be a good girl

Stop runnin' baby give it up

Stop runnin' it's fabulous feeling

It's cool and it's real

Don't you know that

I want your love so be a good girl

Och så vidare ;D hahaa


Och så har jag hört "cant tell a thing och nu mitt hopp om ett liv utan tårar I'll cry later!!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: